Dance Selection - Playlist - 17.07.2010

Part 1
Sidney Samson – Come on Let’s go
Sunloverz ft. GTO – Love Will Set U Free (Club Mix)
ATB – 9pm Reloaded (Club Version)
Armin Van Buuren – Full Focus (Original)
Dash Berlin ft. Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Club Mix)
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix)
The Good Guys & Alex Shena – Inside (Original Mix)
Chuckie – We Can’t Hear Anybody Outhere (original Mix)
Meck ft. Dino – Feel Like a Prayer (Michael Woods remix)
Jay Ko – Crazy (Original Jay Ko Club Mix)

Part 2
Swedish House Mafia ft. Pharell Williams – One (Your Name)
Proffesor Green ft. Lily Allen – Just Be Good to Green (Wideboys Staduim Club Mix)
Alesha Dixon – Breathe Slow (Cahill Club Mix)
Deepcentral – In Love (LLP Remix)
Eddie Thoneick – Perfect Moment
Kelly Rowland – Commander (Extended)
Plumb – Hang On (Dave Aude Radio edit)
Serge Devant – Addicted(Club Mix)
Dance Nation – Great Divide
Xonia ft. Deepcentral – My Beautiful One