Dance Selection - Playlist - 15.05.2010

Christina Aguilera – Not Myself Tonight (Jody den Broeder Club Mix)
David Guetta & Chris Willis ft. Fergie & LMFAO – Getting’ Over You (Extended Version)
Chickie – Aftershock
Desaparecidos – Follow You
Mark Knight – Put Your Hands Up
Klaas – Downtown (Oriinal Mix Edit)
Meck & Dino – Feels Like a Prayer
The One Hundred – Break me Down (Bellatrax Remix)
Wildboys ft. Ameerah – The Sound of Missing You (Extended Mix)
Hi-Tack – It’s Gonna be Alright
Goldfrap – Rocket (Tiesto Remix)
Tiesto – Traffic

Kim Sozzi – Secret Love (Stellar Poject Remix)
Timm Berg – Bromance
DJ Jean – Flawless (Club Mix)
Kelly Rowland – Commander (Extended Mix)
Taio Cruz ft. Ke$ha – Dirty Picture (RedTop Extended Remix)
Sophie Ellis Bextor – Bittersweet (Extended Version)
Micha Moor – Learn to Fly (Original Mix)
DJ F.R.A.N.K. – Missing 2010
Ray & Anita – In the Name of Love (Extended Mix)
Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn Van Deynhoven Radio Edit)
Armin Van Buuren – Fine Without You
Antoine Clamaran – Believe
Sunrider – Sax it Up